EUROPEAN DIGITAL 1

EUROPEAN DIGITAL 2

MERCOSUR THEATER

MERCOSUL DIGITAL

14:00 CET
10:00 BRT

Multimedia Opening

Multimedia Opening

Multimedia Opening

Multimedia Opening

14:10 CET
10:10 BRT

Katrina Sichel and Marco Pierani Introduce the Euroconsumers Forum 2021 and talk to our organization's Country Managers

Katrina Sichel and Marco Pierani Introduce the Euroconsumers Forum 2021 and talk to our organization's Country Managers

Katrina Sichel and Marco Pierani Introduce the Euroconsumers Forum 2021 and talk to our organization's Country Managers

Katrina Sichel and Marco Pierani Introduce the Euroconsumers Forum 2021 and talk to our organization's Country Managers

14:25 CET
10h25 BRT

Ivo Mechels Opening Statement: Responsible and Sustainable Innovation in the Post Covid Economy. Whats is the Role of Consumers Organizations?

Ivo Mechels Opening Statement: Responsible and Sustainable Innovation in the Post Covid Economy. Whats is the Role of Consumers Organizations?

Ivo Mechels Opening Statement: Responsible and Sustainable Innovation in the Post Covid Economy. Whats is the Role of Consumers Organizations?

Ivo Mechels Opening Statement: Responsible and Sustainable Innovation in the Post Covid Economy. Whats is the Role of Consumers Organizations?

14:32 CET
10:32 BRT

A Message from the European Commissioner Didier Reynders

A Message from the European Commissioner Didier Reynders

A Message from the European Commissioner Didier Reynders

A Message from the European Commissioner Didier Reynders

14:40 CET
10:40 BRT

SoulPet: A Unique Movement for a Truly Pet-Friendly Market

The Future of class actions in Europe in light of the implementation of the EU Representative Actions Directive

SoulPet: A Unique Movement for a Truly Pet-Friendly Market

Mercosur Summit - Special Session: The Role and Challenges of the Parlasur in the advancement of Consumer's Protection

15:25 CET
11:25 BRT

Matching green and digital for consumers and SME’s - A joint Euroconsumers and Meta initiative

The BELT Project – The Transition to a Rescaled Energy Label

Responsible Business Conduct and the OECD Guidelines: Trends and Opportunities

São Paulo and Rio de Janeiro: Are They Smart Cities? Launching of a Euroconsumers Group Exclusive Survey

16:10 CET
12:10 BRT

AI Cities and the Future of Urban Life in Europe

Retail Payments Strategy and European Consumers

Collaborative Approach to Counterfeit and Piracy in E-Commerce

Mercosur Summit: The Estate of Euroconsumers Protection in Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay

16:55 CET
12:55 BRT

Announcement Session - A New Strategic Joint Work Between Euroconsumers and Amazon

My Data is Mine ... 4 Years Later: New Challenges in Data Governance

Introduction of the Sustainability Agenda in the Foreing Trade Policy

Best Practices in the Fighting Against Piracy – Meli II (TBD)

17:20 CET
13:20 BRT

Have Your Say - Katrina Sichel Talks to the Audience of Euroconsumers Forum

17:40 CET
13:40 BRT

The Future of the Future: New Challenges and Opportunities. Trends, Traps and Triggers in the Relaunch of the Economy in a Post-Covid Era

The Future of the Future: New Challenges and Opportunities. Trends, Traps and Triggers in the Relaunch of the Economy in a Post-Covid Era

The Future of the Future: New Challenges and Opportunities. Trends, Traps and Triggers in the Relaunch of the Economy in a Post-Covid Era

The Future of the Future: New Challenges and Opportunities. Trends, Traps and Triggers in the Relaunch of the Economy in a Post-Covid Era

18:30 CET
14:30 BRT

Wrap Up Session

Wrap Up Session

Wrap Up Session

Wrap Up Session

©Copyright 2021 by EURO CONSUMERS

X
Registration