Escolha uma Página


Adolfo Sachsida

Secretary for Economic Policy, at the Special Secretariat for Finance, at the Ministry of Economy

António Balhanas

Country Manager at DECO PROTESTE

Alberto Pirrone

Country Manager Altroconsumo

Allan Jorgensen

Head of the OECD Centre for Responsible Business Conduct

Ana Paula Repezza

Secretária-Executiva da CAMEX – Câmara de Comércio Exterior do Ministério da Economia

Bárbara Pombo


Bart Rosseau

Chief Data Officer, City of Ghent

Blanca Rodriguez Galindo

Head of Unit Consumer and Marketing Law, DG JUST, European Commission

Candice Richaud

Corporate issues manager at APPLiA

Carlos Lobo

Law Professor at the Lisbon University Law School

Carlos Morgado

Statistical Surveys Group Coordinator at Euroconsumers

Celso Russomanno

President of the Parliament of the Mercosur (PARLASUR)


National Forum of Civil Entities for Consumer Protection (Brazil)

Dirk Van Hevel

country manager at Test Achats

Didier Reynders

Commissioner for Justice - European Commission

Eduardo Carrillo

Co- Director of TEDIC

Els Bruggeman

Head Policy and Enforcement at Euroconsumers


Head of Sustainability at META

Eztizen Gregorio

Public Affairs and Media Relations officer at OCU

Fábio Zacharias

Country Manager Proteste

Felipe Peixoto

Coordinator of Smarts City of the City of Rio de Janeiro

Francesca Chini

Product Marketeer to develop the Consumption Product Line

Gabriel Leonardos

President of ABPI – Brazilian Association of Intellectual Property

Gabriella Dorlhiac

Executive Director for ICC Brasil


President of the NOA Consumer Association

Giovanni De Gregorio

Post-doctoral Researcher University of Oxford


Secretário-Executivo do Conselho Nacional de Combate à Pirataria e aos Delitos contra a Propriedade Intelectual

Henrique Lian

Director of Public Affairs at Proteste

Herman Van Rompuy

President of the European Council emeritus

Hevellyn Albres

General Coordinator at the Executive Secretariat of the Foreign Trade Board of the Ministry of Economy

Humberto Chiesi Filho

legal director of dispute resolution at Mercado Livre

Ivo Mechels

CEO Euroconsumers

Javier Santamaría

Chair of the European Payments Council (EPC, Brussels)

Jeremy Opperer

PhD Principal EMEA Product Trust & Regulatory Affairs, Amazon EU SarL

Katrina Sichel

British/Belgian Moderator and Writer

Laura Somaini

Associate at Pierstone - EU, Tech & Data Protection

Liz Coll

Consumer Tech Policy Expert

Luciano da Silveira Araujo

Director of Innovation Department at the São Paulo City Hall


Altroconsumo Secretary General & Euroconsumers Fundraising Program Manager


Trainee Advocate, Chrysostomides Advocates & Legal Consultants

Marco Anelli

Group Service Manager for the Euroconsumers Statistical Surveys Department

Marco Antônio Fujihara

Founder at EcoFix Securities S.A

Marco Pierani

Director Public Affairs and Media Relation at Euroconsumers


Head Litigation and Academic Outreach at Euroconsumers

Mariana Rinaldi

Specialist in Institutional Relations at PROTESTE

Marino Cavallo

Head of Research, Innovation and European Project Management Service at Cittá Metropolitana

Mario Costa

Head of Store Concept and Environment at Worten

Michele Cavuoti

Product Manager at Euroconsumers

Nils Behrndt

Deputy Director-General in the Directorate-General for Justice and Consumers at the European Commission


Director of the SME Climate Hub


President of Altroconsumo Foundation

Pascale-Marie Brien

Fidelis Consulting

Patricia Scaciotti Medeiros

Coordenadora de Relações Corporativas na Proteste


PhD student University of Bologna & University of Luxembourg

Pilar Clavería

Adviser for Payments, Spanish Banking Association


President of the Consumer Defense Association: "Consumers and Associated Users" (CUA-Uruguay)


master of ceremonies and moderator

Renato Smirne Jardim

Executive Director at APICE

Reynaldo Goto

Chief Compliance Officer at BRF – Representing Brazilian National Industries Confederation (CNI)

Reza Gholamalizad

Country Manager at OCU

Ricardo Lagreca

Legal and Governmental Relations Senior Director at Mercado Livre

Ricardo Muñoz Núñez

Industry Lead Public Sector at Google

Roeland Van der Stappen

Head of Regulatory Affairs for Europe at Visa

Romano Prodi

Former President of the European Commission and Former Prime Minister of Italy

Sheila Guebara

Corporate Affairs Director - MARS Pet Nutrition – MARS Petcare

Silvia Barlassina

Ecodesign Project Coordinator at both ANEC and BEUC

Stamatis Sivitos

Project Manager, Life Energy at CINEA

Tiziana D’OPPIDO

City Councillor for Culture of Matera

Ulisses Rapassi

Public Affairs Managing Director at Prospectiva

©Copyright 2021 by EURO CONSUMERS